Henry Timms, President and Chief Executive Officer

Allison Allen, Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer

Clive Chang, Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer

Jim O’Hara, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Lauren Ezrol Klein, Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Leah Johnson, Executive Vice President, Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

Peter Flamm, Vice President, Real Estate and Executive Director, Lincoln Center Development Project

This list is current as of October 28, 2020