Press Contacts

Press Contacts for Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
General: 212.875.5999

Isabel Sinistore
Director of Communications
ISinistore@lincolncenter.org
212.671.4195

Desiree Naranjo
Assistant Director of Communications
DNaranjo@lincolncenter.org
212.875.5078

Jenni Klauder
Senior Manager, Communications
JKlauder@lincolncenter.org
212-875-5490

Rosie Marinelli
Coordinator, Communications
RMarinelli@lincolncenter.org
212.671.4747

Press Contacts for Resident Companies at Lincoln Center

If you have any press questions or comments regarding the resident organizations that perform on the Lincoln Center campus, please contact them directly:

The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Emily Graff
EGraff@chambermusicsociety.org
212.875.5154
www.ChamberMusicSociety.org

Film at Lincoln Center
Lisa Thomas
LThomas@filmlinc.org
212.671.4709
www.FilmLinc.org

Jazz at Lincoln Center
Zooey Jones
ZJones@jazz.org
212.258.9868
www.JALC.org

The Juilliard School
212.721.0965
www.Juilliard.edu

Lincoln Center Theater
212.501.3201
www.LCT.org

The Metropolitan Opera
212.799.3100, ext. 2476
www.MetOpera.org

New York City Ballet
212.870.5690
www.NYCBallet.com

New York Philharmonic
212.875.5700
www.NYPhil.org

The New York Public Library for the Performing Arts
Nora Lyons
NoraLyons@nypl.org
212.592.7708
NYPL.org/LPA

School of American Ballet
212.769.6619
www.SAB.org